Search Site

This search form uses an instant search feature. As you type, search results will appear automatically below the search field. When you've entered you desired search terms use tab to navigate through the available results and hit enter to open the selected page or document.
FBLA Middle Level Awards
November 2020 Staff Member of the Month
November 2020 Teacher of the Month
October 2020 Staff Member of the Month
October 2020 Teacher of the Month
October Staff/Teacher of the Month
September 2020 Staff Member of the Month
September 2020 Teacher of the Month
Students of the Month
Trunk or Treat-The Well-October 28, 2020
AHS Teacher of the Month
Aurora High School Student Recognized by Missouri Senate
O-Zone Game Of The Week-Houn' Dawgs
Remembering 9/11
Stars Go Dim  Outdoor Concert Series-September 27, 2020
Farmers to Families Food Box-September 12, 2020
Substitute Teachers Needed for the 2020-2021 School Year
SOS Parent Video
Substitute Bus Drivers Needed for the 2020-2021 School Year
Farmers to Families Food Box-August 29, 2020
Picture Day at AHS: 8/27/2020
Back to School Bash-The Well
Back to School Bash-The Well
Aurora High School Student Earns 6th Place in the Nation
AHS 2020 Scholarship Awards Program
FBLA Student Earns BAA Award
Student Checkout: May 14th or May 16th
National Honor Society Induction 2020
Congratulations Kortney Juracek
Congratulations Mikala Thomas
Congratulations Jesarae Maggio
Congratulations Fatima Pineda
Congratulations Cecilia Reyes
Congratulations Matthew Carey
Congratulations Angel Ortega
FBLA National Qualifier
Congratulations Madison Hartwigsen
Congratulations Class of 2020
Congratulations Tyler Deleplank
Congratulations Jessie Conran
Congratulations Demitria Miller
Congratulations Raul Morfin
Congratulations Aleah Pineda
Congratulations Class of 2020
Congratulations Blake Denton
Congratulations Dustin Boyd
Congratulations Eli Saldana
Congratulations Sommer Gatewood
Congratulations Carson Exter
Congratulations Alexis Chapman
Congratulations Nicolas London
Congratulations Evelyne Maassen
Congratulations Austin Isenberger
Congratulations Renan Canales
Congratulations Brianna Garoutte
Congratulations Caleb Lewis
Congratulations James Francisco
Congratulations Maciah Ortman
Congratulations Jimmy Clark
Congratulations Destyni Adams
Congratulations Leonardo Torres
Congratulations Shaye Mills
Shout out to our Fearless Leaders and the women that support them!
Congratulations Hallie Bull
Congratulations Destiny Whitson
Congratulations Dakota Browning
Congratulations Samuel Salkill
Congratulations Savannah Mabra
Congratulations Richard Hill
Congratulations Natalie Wallace
Congratulations Chandler Phelps
Congratulations Nathaniel Ford
Congratulations Makayla Harris
Congratulations Kaylee Wilson
Congratulations Ryan Cline
Congratulations Jaden Holloway
Congratulations Joyce Dobyns
Congratulations Reagan Fruzza
Congratulations Kristopher Lopez
Congratulations Olivia Parker
Congratulations Brayden Schwin
Congratulations Zane Price
Congratulations Sarah Hill
Congratulations Zachary Duncan
Congratulations Billie McKinley
Congratulations Sierra Krantz
Congratulations Brenden Hall
Congratulations Jacklyn Merritt
Congratulations Abbie Brown
Congratulations Caitlin Roberts
Congratulations Jordyn Patterson
Congratulations Katie White
Congratulations Matthew Atwood
Congratulations Ian Brown
Congratulations Sara Rubagotti
Congratulations Emily Hoftiezer
Congratulations Mette Geerling
Congratulations Mason Ray
Congratulations William Addison
Congratulations Mark Hostetter Jr.
Congratulations Andrew Shoemaker
Congratulations Chloe Ryan
Congratulations Chance Noll
Congratulations Jay Lee
Congratulations Montgomery Baker
Congratulations Megan Gearhart
Congratulations Jackson Eutsler
Congratulations Madison Siegrist
Congratulations Billy Gold
Congratulations Sean Jackson
Congratulations Julia Mendez
Congratulations Connor Shaw
Congratulations Darianna Oswald
Congratulations Kaysie Carr
Congratulations Hayden Crockett
Congratulations Madyson Mulholland
Congratulations Clayton Barton
Congratulations Hope Mulholland
Congratulations McKenzie White
Congratulations Betime Begzati
Congratulations Cameron Batson
Congratulations Jessica Bussard
Congratulations Riley Fieker
Congratulations Amanda Cornell
Congratulations Duncan Waltrip
Congratulations Dylan Clayton
Congratulations Madison Darst
Congratulations Gabrielle Boettler
Congratulations Octavia Sifuentes
Congratulations Fionna Finnegan
Free Food for Families-April 15, 2020-9:00 a.m. to 12:00 noon
Congratulations Aurora NHS Inductees!
Free Food for Families-April 10-9:00 a.m. to 12:00 noon
Free Food for Families-April 10-9:00 a.m. to 12:00 noon
Free Food for Families-Wednesday, April 8
Free Food for Families-Wednesday, April 8
FBLA BAA Awards Madison Siegrist
January Staff Member of the Month
January Teacher of the Month
FBLA Students attend District V Workshop
FCCLA team takes 2nd
AHS to host ACT Bootcamp 2 Day Workshop
More Than a Game Event
December Students of the Month
Perfect Attendance Drawing Winners
AHS Students Win at Media Showcase
AHS Students Win at Media Showcase
Southwest Center for Educational Excellence-Friend of Education Award
​October 2019 Teacher of the Month​
October 2019 Staff Member of the Month
FBLA Social Media Workshop
September 2019 Staff Member of the Month
Aurora Football Program- Missouri Sports Hall of Fame
Perfect Attendance Drawing Winners
September Students of the Month
SAE Fall Mum Sales Open
Fall Homecoming at Aurora High School is Dawgs Go Disney
All District Honor Choir
Start With Hello Week
National Farm Safety & Health Week.
FBLA Career Day at Silver Dollar City
Perfect Attendance Drawing Winners
AHS Football Team Greets Pate Students
Aurora Football into the MO Sports Hall of Fame
Counseling Update
Club Meetings
Picture Day
FBLA at Nationals
Fall Sports to Begin
First Day of School
AHS Open House