Search Site

This search form uses an instant search feature. As you type, search results will appear automatically below the search field. When you've entered you desired search terms use tab to navigate through the available results and hit enter to open the selected page or document.
Fall Sports to Begin
Fall Sports to Begin
Scott Spooner
Monday, August 05, 2019

Fall sports practices begin on Monday, August 12th.  Each student-athlete must have a completed sports physical with insurance information to be allowed to participate. 

Contact the following coaches for additional information regarding each sport.

Boys Soccer: Coach Bishop (cbishop@aurorar8.org)

Boys and Girls Cross Country: Coach Crockett (mcrockett@aurorar8.org)

Football: Coach Weldy (cweldy@aurorar8.org)

Girls Tennis: Coach Perry (eperry@aurorar8.org)

Softball: Coach Hoffman (jhoffman@aurorar8.org)

Volleyball: Coach Wade (swade@aurorar8.org)

Athletic Director: Mr. Spooner (sspooner@aurorar8.org)


Good luck to all our participants.

Go Dawgs!